Untitled


You don’t have to understand the colors that make up my shade. 

You just have to be able to appreciate it, all of it. The light, the dark…

 

I don’t want to die are the most powerful words a person can say to themselves.

It means you still have something to live for.

 

Live.

 

I don’t want to be loved for my light. I want to be loved for my darkness. I want someone to see the profound darkness in me and appreciate the beauty of it, to see the profound darkness and find light in it, to feel whole and fulfilled from sharing the darkness.

Untitled

Leave a Reply

