Most powerful words 


Thank you for saying that you have to take care of your house before the other houses. That I have to be okay and happy and that there’s no point in being happy with others without me . 

Thank you for saying that you want me to be your partner  in life , that im the one you will come to when things happen, when shit goes down. I’m the one you will work through hurdles in life with, not just to have fun with. 
And yes we will have fun together now too. 

That every Expeirence we have is unique and we can go to places you’ve been with others, it’s not exclusive. That you’ve grown.  

That you now know it’s okay to share. That you don’t have to be stressed anymore. 

That you’re happy to be with me and still want to love me and make sure I’m loved. 

That you’ll try to become what I need. 

Thank you. I’m so fucking relieved.

Most powerful words 

Leave a Reply

