How does someone live like that


Hahaha that someone is me. 

So update from previous post.  

I just needed to learn to be alone again. 

And enjoy it. 

Which  I do.  

And I also did the healthy “reach out to share” screw my ‘I’m selfish’ Fe fucntion. 

And lo and behold.  Haha. 

So…I mean I KNOW I live in my head…but I feel like if someone read my blog, which is me externalize  my head. I think they would wonder how anyone could possible live like this. So fucking many thoughts and feelings about every little thing in the world. How am I not overwhelmed.  So many switches in feelings and perspectives…oh that’s the switching camera angles in the box room test. 

The inside of my head is an amazing place and I amuse myself greatly. 

Okay I’m done! 

How does someone live like that

Leave a Reply

