Snobbish lil chocomon


I’m such a design snob.

YES IT’S DOUBLE POSTING DAY TODAY! A much more…constructive post is coming up, but first, THIS.

So I was just going through my email (GUYS SORTD IS THE SHIT.) and saw TEDxHub’s new post about sponsorship package and booklet for other people’s events.

As a good studious lil chocomon, I clicked.

And….made that snobbish wrinkly face.

It wasn’t bad, they were good, decent, clean looking designs.

Just…well lemme just say that I didn’t know I was such a design snob until today.

No chocomon, you must be MORE OPEN MINDED AND LESS JUDGMENTAL!

*The J part of my INFJ-ness just snickered*

So..yea.

Off to write out the second post!

Snobbish lil chocomon

Leave a Reply

