Because everyone’s busy


Hey bloggy!

Everyone’s busy right now and I just ABSOLUTELY had to get this out of my system.

Don’t worry it’s nothing bad.

I’m just..trying my best not laugh myself silly.

So a while back, like a couple weeks back, someone asked me about what my ideal type is.

I said I didn’t have an ideal type.

I just want someone who respects me and my freedom and accepts who I am.

All true.

Then today I was organizing my notes on evernote and found a note aptly labelled: Ideal Type

And guess who fits the type to a T?

BRB, off to laugh myself to death

Because everyone’s busy

Leave a Reply

