*running around with my hands in the air*


AAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Ahem.

Yes.

I’m having a crisis.

Rather.

I REALLY REALLY REALLY FUCKING NEED A BREAK.

I’m supposed to plan my life and then get work on said plan.

Instead I’m currently trying my best to not freak out because I’m burnt out, like I AM ASHES. Or whatever you get when you burn ashes.

I need to go into a cave and recharge.

I’m not even running on anything, life is running me and I’m following.

Nope, nothing bad is happening, but I could really use a week of doing NOTHING.

Just…always stuff, EVERYDAY.

I thought I would catch my break once EJ leaves (and I am VERY glad to have her here, just…no break). But nope, immediately after she leaves, Satuday is work, sunday REG (my brain is so fried I don’t think I can solve any puzzles), Monday is work again….it doesn’t seem like I can or will catch a break until next Tuesday.

I don’t think I’ll last that long.

Doesn’t help that I need to sort out my withdrawal from school (I SO do not have the points to deal with administrative procedures and that crap right now) and transfer and college plans within the next 2 weeks because SCHOOL IS STARTING SOON. (Ironically though, I guess this just proves that dropping out is a good idea because I fucking NEED the break).

Yea, not good. Too rush.

I NEED A BREAK.

WORLD, PLEASE PRESS PAUSE.

Okay I feel so much better vomiting everything out.

It’s not that I don’t know how to deal, but that I don’t have the energy to deal right now.

I can feel my brain shrivelling up in fear.

It’s telling when you don’t even feel like cooking, or *gasp* make milk tea*

*running around with my hands in the air*

Leave a Reply

