Themed attractions world tour


I want to visit all the world’s theme parks and themed attractions before I die…or as much of it as I can. There are probably tons of nameless creative museums all around the world that I’ll never get to, but hey a girl can dream can’t she?

Travelling the world would obviously, cost a lot of money (no shit sherlock), so I was just wondering, wouldn’t it be a much smarter idea to start small private tours of themed attractions and be a tour guide, so theoretically you get paid AND get to see all these awesome places. Not a half-bad idea is it?

Now I just gotta go read up those attractions..doesn’t sound like a terrible chore…=P

Themed attractions world tour

Leave a Reply

