Recharge!


Just finished gym.

Ritual is like my magical recharge point.
Basically, I’m so happy and awesome now that although I’ll be late for class, i don’t care.

I’ve also come the conclusion that as long as i make the best of what I have, it’ll be enough, and if its not then I’ll work it out.

There is a will, there is a way.

I just fucking finished squatting 6 sets of continuous exercise and squatted with 9kg medicine ball, no one is going to tell me what I can and can’t do!

Yup. I should have more faith in myself and the possibilities of the things around me.

Yosh!!!

Recharge!

Leave a Reply

