Rant before bedtime


Wow, genuine non-depressing rant.

Okay, so my day finally ENDED and I can GO TO BED!

YAY!

Except I gotta wake up at like what 12pm? So I can finish the Prezi needed for the event tomorrow night.

Except I don’t have all the way to tomorrow night because, I HAVE TO OVERSEE AN AUDITION AT 5PM!

T.T

You know how long it takes to make a prezi? INSANELY LONG.

I have like….4 hours.

T.T

Shoot me now.

So…lots of work and little sleep, nothing new there actually, what I AM here to rant is.

MICROSOFT!

WHY YOU SO STUPID!

You can’t be effective in your refreshing, I had to like restart you almost 10 times, the first 3 restarts, all just so YOU WILL AT LEAST DETECT MY GRAPHICS CARD.

Aside from scaring me shitless, you  also wasted pretty much 3 hours of my time re-installing everything.

GOOGLE!

It’s ALL YOUR FAULT! In the first place that I have to refresh my PC, WHY YOU GO GET STUPID MALWARE AND CAN ONLY RUN AS ADMINISTRATOR!

If you didn’t do that, I won’t have to waste that 3 hours in the first damn place!

ADOBE!

Oh Adobe, you aren’t part of the hell twins combo above, no, YOU’RE ENOUGH TROUBLE ALONE.

WHY YOUR LIVE CHAT SO USELESS!

Seriously, I told your guy, next payment due 31/10, not LAST PAYMENT MADE. 

And, USE YOUR FUCKING COMMON SENSE, WHY WOULD I WANNA CANCEL A SUBSCRIPTION I RECENTLY PAID FOR IF I’M CANCELLING A DUPLICATED SUBSCRIPTION!?

Serious, and then YOUR STUPID HOTLINE DOESN’T OPEN PAST 5PM, I’m not even free until ungodly hours of the morning….like NOW.

UGH.

Then YOUR SALES GIRL CAN’T EVEN  TRANSFER A DAMN LIVE CHAT PROPERLY.

Basically, you’ve wasted TWO DAYS of my life already so far.

I’m gonna call your guy tomorrow, he’s going to be free and he better fix my problem.

Why must you have such good software and HORRIBLE HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

WHY!?

Okay that’s all my rant, me so tired and sleepy.

I’m gonna be high as hell tomorrow from exertion.

WHEE!!!

Rant before bedtime

Leave a Reply

