I IS IN SLUMP!


Yea I love how my prophecies are self-fulfilling.

I AM OFFICIALLY IN A SLUMP!

Yea well you try working non-stop for like 2 weeks, have zero fun and leisure activity(gaming does NOT count), find little to no meaning in almost everything you do, with very little sleep, and then live off dried guava and chocolate for the last two days.

Hell yea, you’d be in a slump too.

BUUT! At least today I managed to sort of finish my work…the most important one at least.

Tomorrow is another day of dying.

I want a holiday, I wanna travel, see new things, meet new people, and no for once I’m not going to kill them.

I like reveling in my insanity, it makes me feel special.

I need to sleep now.

I wish I could like…do more meaningful stuff for myself…yea i have unresolved issues.

I shall resolve them tomorrow.

OKAY SLEEP!

I IS IN SLUMP!

Leave a Reply

