Cool Japan! Trip Day 3


Okay, so today was not a bad day.

I do however have a terrible headache.

I blame my glasses.

No the lecture’s didn’t get better.

They were still long and un-interactive as ever.

We talked about Manga today.

Manga is supposed to be FUN.

I had no idea you can get so technical about Chibis.

THEY ARE JUST CHIBIS FOR CRYING OUT LOUD!

Jesus…

But alright, I’ve given up on them lectures, as informative as they are (unnecessarily so).

We had this little anime voice-over workshop, which was a walking disaster…in a funny but catastrophic way.

Today was basically an alright day because I got some awesome photos.

So here you go, awesome photos.

Cool Japan! Trip Day 3

Leave a Reply

