Day 5 in Taiwan


I AM FINALLY GOING HOME!!

I CAN’T WAIT TO GO HOME!!

YAY!!

HOME HOME HOME!!

Nemo-chan, Purrin-chan, Poochi, Pooka, Obi, Macademia, Haru, Pa-Pa, Aimu, I AM COMING BACCK!! WOOT!

Well I’m really tired because I’ve been out the whole day, eating and shopping…sounds fun but it’s REALLY TIRING!!!

Met my friend from secondary school today along with my cousin, reminds me just how much of a girl I am not but…ah well =P It was still FUN!

To conclude this trip, I’m happy I bought everything I set out to buy, all the stuff on my book list (I bought 13 freaking books.) new clothes (can’t believe I haven’t bought new clothes in a YEAR) and rain/snow boots! YAY!! And lemme say this again can’t believe how cheap everything is. Ate delicious food, met my cousin…so all in all a good trip! Yes my feet hurts but I’ve gone through worse in Japan ^-^V

Imma do my best to at least upload a few musings though I’m tired from PACKING!!

Before I forget,

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ALL THE LIKES ON MY BLOG!! REALLY REALLY FEEL SO HAPPY AND GRATEFUL!! >_<  *bows* Just hope that everyone who reads my musings had fun reading it, that’s the whole point of putting them up after all.

Day 5 in Taiwan

Leave a Reply

