I IS NOT SPAMMING!


I finally got around to re-vamping my blog and it looks…revamped.

I have a real talent for pointing out the obvious.

Right so, aside from the obvious change in layout,the biggest change is the fact that the Random Musings of Teenage Life (AKA My Problems are Special!) have been changed from a Page into multiple posts featuring a single musing.

There are like 99 musings in that thing.

So aside from me, tediously copying and pasting every single musing into its own post, I’ve realized an even bigger problem.

My few (but precious) subscribers.

You know how you kinda get an email every time the blog you subscribed to posts something new?

Yea well I just posted like 16, soon to be 17, new posts in the span of what, 2 hours?

I SWEAR TO GOD I’M NOT SPAMMING YOU ON PURPOSE! I AM SO SO SO SORRY THAT I CLOGGED UP YOUR EMAIL AND NOTIFICATIONS!

PLEASE ACCEPT MY MOST SINCERE APOLOGIES.

And after I apologize, please accept that fact that this will continue on for a couple more days until I have all 99 musings on.

Yea I know, makes you wanna just unsubscribe from my blog doesn’t it? It’s okay, if you really want to please go ahead.

It’s just…I’m a virgo, I can’t stand disorganized things, so I feel like it’s an OBLIGATION to clean my shit up and make everything nice and neat and organized.

I swear, after all the musings are up, I’ll like, take a 1 month break and not post or something.

(Hidden voice from nowhere: You’re assuming you’ll have no problems that will make you wanna rant to your poor blog in a month?)

*stares at hidden voice from nowhere* Right…I’ll go find another ranting space for that month then T.T

So yea.

Sorry!

I IS NOT SPAMMING!

Leave a Reply

