REVAMP!


CHOCOMON HEREBY DECLARES THAT SHE WILL BE REVAMPING HER BLOG!!

=P Yea, I’ve been revamping tons of things lately, my room, my wardrobe, the kitchen, my life…etc. etc. So I figured I might as well revamp my blog.

Being the forgetful idiot that I am, lemme just quickly note down what to fix.

  • Pages, *nod nod* gotta clean up the pages; move musings over to posts and add new pages for links!! >-<
  • Move posts from Wittle Schemes over
  • Any-un categorized posts; add new categories
  • Find a new layout (if there is one), but I like this layout…then again I like anything that has large copious amounts of white in it….

Right so, gonna get to revamping! Wohoo!

REVAMP!

Leave a Reply

