I can be selfish right?


Actually why the hell is selfish spelt as well…selfish? What FISH!? Why not selfgold, or selfdog or selfpenguin? Hm…

Okay anyways.

AAAH I feel bad that I’m ditching helping out at the concert tomorrow because I have to go networking at JCI…but it’s for the sake of Pateljal!! I know my mom won’t blame me and for once I need to put my own things first. I still feel bad…i know it’s okay for me to be selfish but STILL. T.T

I will get someone to help out in my place…even if it has to be one of my little ones…

Ok I feel slightly better now.

I can be selfish right?

Leave a Reply

