One day to emo


I’ve arguably had one of the worst days of my life this year, thank god 12midnight came and left.

Well amazingly I’m not here to bitch about today! Such a magical moment this is my lovely bloggy. Nope, I’m here to be positive and recharge and talk to myself in a calming and supportive manner.

Yes I love adjectives. Life would suck without them. (Yes just posted this onto facebook)

Yes well, I have finished presenting pateljal back at school and it got as much responses as I expected realistically, not many if any. And will since I hinged a lot of my plans and actions on it (I am a ONE MAN TEAM, I need people if I’m going to make things happen in April!) I’m kind of lost and slightly disheartened about the whole situation.

But…I’ve committed to this project, I have people committed to it too, and hell knows I’ll make it happen. Of course before that I need to do a lot of re proportioning, but even before THAT, I need to give myself one day to emo and feel sad and pathetic. Because well..I need time to feel miserable and sad. You know to get it out of my system?

And after that comes the REPLANNING! when plan A fails, think of MORE PLANS! lol. Yes well, one of which is…the usual, relying on HCIS is hopeless, I’ve done my part in paying back to the school, LETS DO THIS THE OLD FASHION WAY! Which means being a little more desperate, knocking on more doors and begging more people to let me present in their school. Getting them damn brochures done and giving them out in my lonesome self lol. And yes new plans include outsourcing some marketing work to people overseas, like updating websites and designing stuff. Because manual labor aside, many work CAN be done WIRELESSLY! Lol.

Of course i also need to step up my game plan find ways to make the project more interactive, attractive and fun. Need good marketing scheme…hm…ah well, but my brain isn’t ready to think yet. Well not deeply.

So tomorrow is emo day. And finish scholarship. BY THE END OF THIS WEEK I WILL BOUNCE BACK AND MAKE SURE THAT DAMN FORUM HAPPENS IN APRIL EVEN IF IT KILLS ME. IT WILL HAPPEN. MARK MY WORDS. IT WILL HAPPEN.

One day to emo

Leave a Reply

