This is what disney does to me


Yes laugh at me, laugh as much as you want.

I DON’T CARE!

IT’S DA DISNEY EFFECT! WOOT!

yes I have miraculously convinced my mom that going to disney for x’mas is the RIGHT THING TO DO. no it aint confirmed yet but being the disney fanatic that I am…well you’ll see what happened to me ROFL.

No, I did not do this in my moment of sanity OR insanity. It’s the disney effect. Know it, learn it, love it, USE IT.

OMG, I HAVEN’T SAID THAT LINE IN HOW LONG!!! omg…I’m losing touch….WAAAH.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And i just realized I can’t add this video…gg…haha IT’S SO EPIC THOUGH! ah well~~ rofl google+ maybe? EJ LEE COME ON GOOGLE+ DWAMMIT! I WANT MY EJELLY!!

This is what disney does to me

Leave a Reply

