A jumbo of stuff


I’m usually a lil more organized but I’m lazy today because I did a lot of stuff…so I’m untraditionally combining a rant with a wish-list.

So rants first!!

Whee!! I RESOLVED MY UNI PROBLEM! I do not have to take SAT AGAIN!! I mean…seriously that 5 hour test is not worth the 50 points. So~~~~ Of course I hope I get into Gallatin (crazy gallatin…) buuuut now I’m not stressed about what happens if I don’t!! I’m so glad I dug around Tokyo University’s Graduate School pages too!! Now I know where all the courses Naoya mentioned are! Yup yup~~ So yes Ri Ri’s college plan:

1. NYU Gallatin (will I get in? I hope my resume and essays are good enough man)

2.University of Tokyo (…ok, I’m pretty sure I’ll get in because well…I feel like I qualify. ^-^V)

And if even that fails, like head pea said we have Australia~~ and of course if Korea National Arts Uni has english courses then EJ HERE I COME!!

OKIES! WISH LIST!

  • SOUL By Ludacris SL300
  • QUINCY JONES Q701
  • Nintendo 3DS
  • Adobe Production Suite
  • COWON J3 or C2
  • KENWOOD MIXER
  • RAZER KEYBOARD (the rubbertized one!)
  • TRIP TO TOKYO DISNEYLAND FOR X’MAS (OK IT’S NOT AN OBJECT BUT HELL I WANNA GO!!!)
Random  note, I travelled a lot this year:
Jan-Korea
March-Qatar, UK, Spain
May-Japan
October-Korea
Yup , lots of travelling!! And I wanna travel more! And eat more. And food in Singapore is SO EXPENSIVE *emoes* with SMALL PORTIONS!! AND NOT AS AWESOME QUALITY!
A jumbo of stuff

Leave a Reply

