Ok so he’s got a point….rofl


Just had another fun convo with and old friend of mine~ you know who you are and fyi~ yes you’re adorably cute and annoying and i love you and hate your guts at the same time.

So basically we’re talking about stuff I don’t normally talk to people about~~~ past boyfriends! And it came down to what sort of girls the guys went after post break up with us. And I commented for one of my ex or rather, huffed slightly indignantly “she’s basically kinda like the less awesome version of me.” (yes I’m narcissistic about my awesomness like that) to which my awesome friend answered:

“Yes, but a lot less bat shit crazy, hella fucked up and uncomplicated.”

ME “….point.”

Sometimes, i do wonder about my own existence outside of work capacity. Ah well, at least I’m good for SOMETHING~

Ok so he’s got a point….rofl

Leave a Reply

