I’m a kid, but that’s cool, kids have it better


I’m such a kid, a good night’s sleep and I’ve pretty much bounced back.

I’m in what I’d like to call “Rock Lee mode”

Whatever I lack in talent I will make up for with hard work and determination!

If I suck at something then I’ll just work at it until I’m good enough!

And if I don’t get good at it, then I’ll work twice at hard until I am!
(Nvm the fact that this means I’ll have to work on like..every thing…uh riiight, not the time of realism….)

See, this is why kids should watch shounen anime and read shounen manga.

Totally inspiring I tell you.

I’m a kid, but that’s cool, kids have it better

Leave a Reply

