Lets be honest day


I hereby declare as Bwebwies Honwestwy Dway!

As the last surviving bwebwy…I shall be honest with myself!:

  1. I’m not over someone I’m supposed to be over
  2. The times I had when I was my happiest really were special
  3. I don’t really want to go to Qatar because it’s boring
  4. I secretly want to just be a lazy ass and go to Australia
  5. I miss my best friend like hell
  6. I’m scared that NU-Q will turn out like HCIS, which is why I’m so adamant about no wanting to have only school life
  7. I miss tweddy’s body that I left in Spain like hell and all the new bodies I ordered for him make me sad because they all don’t look like him at all….*starts bawling* but new duffy pouches, I do love you guys too
  8. I’m bloody insecure
  9. I’m scared of love, it’s my new phobia
  10. I want to go to movida and dance.
  11. I don’t really want to do anything, I just want to laze around
  12. I’m forcing myself to know what I want to do when I don’t, I just know what I won’t hate to do.
  13. I’m stopping here because I still secretly think 13 is a cool number.
Lets be honest day

Leave a Reply

