IE, you have failed me


Whee~~ i have moved my death’s ranting space from windows live space, which will be closed in like a few months and upgraded it to wordpress!! >-<

the migration process was such a pain~~ on IE. I won’t specify how, because describing it will be a pain, but long story short, what IE failed to do in 1 hour, google chrome did in under 1 minute.

IE….you have failed me..seriously, but I still love you, gonna customize the blog later….

chocomon out!!!

IE, you have failed me

Leave a Reply

