Things I’m glad I don’t screw up…too often


I’ve been reflecting, because it gives me excuse to NOT work.
 
I’m honestly grateful to whatever powers up there down there around and inside me that allows me to not screw up stuff when I put in the effort too, which includes the following:
 
-work
-cooking
-crazy ideas
-music
 
Sadly, there are a few things in my life that I don’t even have to TRY to screw up, they just DO:
 
-my love life
-my life (as in the non-work related, uncontrollable aspects of it e.g my mom, scv in my house being cancelled OTL)
-the life of people around me
 
It seems fair when I put it down, which is why I am or I think I’m about to go crazy at the rate my non-work related life is spiralling out of control and for once music is’t 100% there for me cause my music making partner is busy…
 
So yes, my new distressing method and COOKING wtf and WORKING…
 
Which ironically means my life is quite organized right now…physically speaking,
 
emotionally and mentally?
 
I wonder if the word wreck can level up…..
Things I’m glad I don’t screw up…too often

Leave a Reply

