Mess


Life’s an absolute mess for me at the moment….. Except I can’t find the broom and the duster *sigh*
 
It seems even more ridiculous that I who can’t find the solutions is giving other people advice on how to do things…..WTF right? I totally agree. I know that everybody gets bad days but this is…I don’t know, retribution?? Alas at least it’s only my love life, so I should be very grateful…actually i AM grateful. If sacrificing my love life and my social life will guarantee my work life, by all means go ahead.
 
A balanced life will have to be on hold when I’ve got enough energy to play multiple roles. Now, it’s just good old ri-chan, sarcastic and indifferent at its best, DEAL WITH IT.
Mess

Leave a Reply

