Monday blues….i like blue…HAHA


Yes everyone, once again it’s monday!!! After council camp!!!!! Hahah, ok, i’m really lazy so i won’t put up council camp photos today~ i’ll do it tmr morning, cause believe it or not I DUN HAVE TO GO TO SCHOOL TMR!! HELLYA!! hahah IGCSE band B oral exam=band A and C students have a WHOLE DAY OFF!! wootzz…yeaa~ but somehow me and EJ once again managed to turn our day off into a work day~~ hahaha~~ that’s what you get when you put 2 workaholics together~~ but working with her is so much fun it’s not even tiring!!!!!
 
I felt totally sick and dead this morning but after I went to school, I was high and fine again and now that I’m home, I feel sick agian….I mean seriously~~ CAN SOMEONE PLEASE RIP OUT MY THROAT AND STOP THIS PAIN!!!! it’s sooo fucking annoying~~~ alas, this is life~~ so lets live with it…..anywayz~~ update on council camp~~ it was pretty cool….aside from some minor scolding done by me to some of the new councilors~~ IM SORRY!!! I DIDN’T MEAN IT!!!! IT’S JUST….you guys needed it??? >_< SSRY!!
 
Well council camp basically consisted of a productive meeting, effective dance practice and a hell lot of breakdancing attempts~~ I did baby freezes, hand stands and shoulder freezes~ ooo and NEARLY keyword NEARLY succeeded in a chair freeze but it hurt too much~~ my current goal is to get my swipe and shuffle+hurricane on the road, heeyyy wat else do you expect someone to learn in 18 days!!!! >_<
 
Well, it was a fun monday all in all, i like school, class was fun I came up with many designs so I’m pretty satisfied~~
 
THE DANCE HAS ALSO FINALLY BEEN ACCOMPLISHED sooooooo YAY!!! hahaha I always feel so productive with EJ,…….*blisss*hahahaha
 
On to my rants….I actually feel like studying today until i noticed ALL THE SUBJECTS THAT I REQUIRE IMMEDIATE STUDYING IS WITH MRS MOK WHO’S DOING FILE CHECK!! HOW DOES ANYONE EXPECT US TO STUDY WITHOUT OUR FILES AND NOTES!! For crying out loud~~~ I NEED SOMETHING TO REFER TO!!! To top things off, I have IGCSE chinese prelims in like 17 days and I DUN EVEN HAVE THE NOTES TO STUDY FROM!!! WHAT DOES OUR SCHOOL WANT US TO DO!! FAIL!?o.O
 
Well nothing I can do about it~~ SO LETS KEEP WORKING!! WHEE~~ Me likes being busy~~ busy is good….*nodnod* lets hope i do well for exams this term also!!!! RI-CHAN GAMBATTENEEEEE!!!
Monday blues….i like blue…HAHA

Leave a Reply

