I NEED A LIFE!! er…DEATH??


GAHHH!! I AM SO BLOODY BORED!!
 
Alright so actually I’m talking to Puma at the moment (Not the brand, the PERSON)……..BUT IM STILL BORED!! I want to talk to someone in PERSON!! Despite the fact that I have mountain load of work for me…I’m so not in the mood!!! I really need to get a life….figuratively speaking, since most of us know that I’m technically speaking DEAD! rofl…jk jk.
 
*sigh* When I stay cooped up, I’m like a hikikomori…and when I go out, I’m out almost weekly!! WHERE’S THE BALANCE!? Blance…that seems to be a word I use a lot recently….ah well holidays are coming soon though, I should be entitled to my rights to partay~~~ hahahah Speaking of which there’s one this friday….*sigh* (If you can’t tell that I’m a tad on the reluctant side…now’s the time to get a clue!!) Yea~~~ It’s generally cause I’m a lazy person and it’s TROUBLESOME to get permission to go out frm my mom unless it’s with min-niichan. Or Eun Jeong…hahah
 
IM NOT SUPPOSED TO BE BORED!! I HAVE, MOUNTAINS(to quote japanese: yamahoudo) OF WORK TO DO!!!  Practice this, write that, arrange this, classify that etc…..But fact is I’m bored…*Sigh* The unfortunate truth of being human….
 
I best get working now….
 
WHY IS EVERYONE, except puma, BUSY WHEN I WANNA TALK!?
I NEED A LIFE!! er…DEATH??

Leave a Reply

